Board of Directors

NEAS Australia is directed by the NEAS Board. The Board comprises an independent Chair, up to three member elected Directors and up to four Independent Directors. The NEAS Board is responsible for policy review and development, the quality assurance framework, appeals against decisions of the ELT Endorsement Committee, and overall direction, reputation and viability of NEAS Australia.


The day-to-day running of NEAS is the responsibility of the Chief Executive Officer, supported by internal staff. The CEO reports directly to the NEAS Board.

Patrick Pheasant

Chief Executive Officer

Ana Bratkovic

General Manager

Ben Colthorpe

Operations Manager

Cameron Heath

Member Services Officer

Diane Price

Quality Assurance Assessor

Marion Bagot

Quality Assurance Assessor

Quality Assessors


Darren Brookes

Quality Assessor

Debbie Kemish

Quality Assessor

Denver Craig

Quality Assessor

Rufus James

Quality Assessor

Stephen Howlett

Quality Assessor

David Hill

Quality Assessor