We would like to thank all our members who voted and attended our AGM, at which the new constitution was introduced, and our two newest board members announced. NEAS welcomes Heather Thomas, UOW College, and Russell Welch, John Paul International College, to the board.

NEAS would also like to recognise Heidi Reid and Adam Kilburn for their great contribution as board members over the last few years.

For more information on the Board please click here